Broadwindsor Group Parish Council

 

COUNCILLOR CONTACT INFORMATION 2019

WARD NAME ADDRESS
BROADWINDSOR David Chumbley

 

Ravelston, Hursey, Dorset, DT8 3LN 01308 868286

dchumbley@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

BROADWINDSOR

(Vice Chairman)

David Leader West Hill House, West Hill, Broadwindsor, Dorset,         DT8 3QJ 01308 868275

07867 608652 dleader@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

 

BROADWINDSOR Kevin Madder-Smith The Mount, West Street,

Broadwindsor, Dorset,

DT8 3QQ

 

01308 868550

07710 907424 kmaddersmith@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR

 

Fraser Hughes 2 West Hill Grange,

West Hill,

Broadwindsor,

Dorset, DT8 3QJ

 

01308 867209

07931 704182

fhughes@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

 

BROADWINDSOR Dorothy Rowe 15 Redlands Lane,

Broadwindsor, Dorset,

DT8 3ST

01308 867071

07932 567565

drowe@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

BROADWINDSOR Cindy Bodycombe Highfield, Hollis Hill, Broadwindsor, Dorset,

DT8 3QS

01308 867506

07974 292704

cbodycombe@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

BLACKDOWN Peter Hardwill

 

Primrose Cottage, Blackdown, Dorset, DT8 3LE 01460 30145

phardwill@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BLACKDOWN

(Chairman)

Rowland Hibbard Meadow View, Kittwhistle, Dorset, DT8 3LG 01460 30269

rhibbard@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BURSTOCK Andrew Frampton Pound Cottage, Burstock, Dorset, DT8 3LL 01308 868960 aframpton@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk
BURSTOCK Lloyd Curtis Moorlands, Hursey, Dorset, DT8 3LN 01308 868711

lcurtis@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON Tim Bassett

 

 

 

Willow House, Crewkerne Road, Drimpton, Dorset,     DT8 3RG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DTDT8 3RG  timbassett@tiscali.co.uk

 

01308 867493

07971 227340

tbassett@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON Brian Hedditch Silverhay Farm, Drimpton, Dorset, DT8 3RH 01308 868423

bhedditch@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON Jacqui Sewell

 

Krumbs, 2 The Old Bakery,

Broadwindsor, Dorset,

DT8 3RU

01308 867145

07952 540171 jsewell@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON Steve Chubb 20 Bridport Road,

Drimpton, Dorset,

DT8 3RD

01308 868385 schubb@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk
SEABOROUGH Susanne Laurie Seaborough Court,

Seaborough,

Dorset, DT8 3QY

01308 867003

07778 672440 slaurie@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 

DORSET COUNCIL

COUNCILLOR

Simon Christopher Hawthorne Cottage,
Ryall Road,
Whitchurch Canonicorum,
Bridport, Dorset,
DT6 6RH
 

07798 833715 cllrsimon.christopher@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

CLERK TO THE COUNCIL Helen Cudmore The Old School House, Bridge Street, Netherbury, Dorset, DT6 5LS 01308 488440

07980 589360 hello@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s