Broadwindsor Group Parish Council

Contact details for Broadwindsor Group Parish Council (taken from the DorsetforYou website):

Situated in West Dorset and includes the three parishes of Broadwindsor, Burstock and Seaborough

District:
West Dorset
Council Type:
Grouped Council
Parish Group:
Broadwindsor Grouped Council
Grouped Parishes:
Broadwindsor
Burstock
Seaborough
County Councillor:
District Councillor:
Rebecca KnoxJacqui Sewell
Parish Clerk:
Mrs H Cudmore
Address The Old School House
Netherbury
Bridport
Dorset
Phone:
01308 488440
Fax:
None
email:
hello@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk
website:
www.broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

District council   Jacqui Sewell  867145  0795240171    

County council    Rebecca Knox 863365   07831168173

BROADWINDSOR GROUP PARISH COUNCIL COUNCILLOR CONTACT INFORMATION

BROADWINDSOR
David Chumbley
Ravelston, Hursey, Dorset, DT8 3LN
01308 868286
dchumbley@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR
David Leader (Vice-chairman)
West Hill House, West Hill, Broadwindsor, Dorset, DT8 3QJ
01308 868275
07867 608652
dleader@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR
Jacqui Sewell
Krumbs, 2 The Old Bakery, Broadwindsor, Dorset, DT8 3RU
01308 867145
07952 540171
jsewell@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR

Lesley Tibballs
20 Redlands Lane, Broadwindsor, Dorset, DT8 3ST
01308 867015
07553 214155
ltibballs@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR

Richard Moulsdale
The White Lion
Broadwindsor
Dorset
DT8 3QW
01308 867072
rmoulsdale@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR

Dorothy Rowe
15 Redlands Lane
Broawindsor
Dorset
DT8 3ST
01308 867071
drowe@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BLACKDOWN

Peter Hardwill
Primrose Cottage, Blackdown, Dorset, DT8 3LE
01460 30145
phardwill@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BLACKDOWN
Rowland Hibbard (Chairman)
Meadow View, Kittwhistle, Dorset,DT8 3LG
01460 30269
rhibbard@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BURSTOCK
Andrew Frampton
Pound Cottage, Burstock, Dorset, DT8 3LL
01308 868960
aframpton@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BURSTOCK
Lloyd Curtis
Moorlands, Hursey, Dorset, DT8 3LN
01308 868711

lcurtis@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON
Tim Bassett
Willow House, Crewkerne Road, Drimpton, Dorset, DT8 3RG
01308 867493
07971 227340
tbassett@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON
Brian Hedditch
Silverhay Farm, Drimpton, Dorset, DT8 3RH
01308 868423
bhedditch@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON
Roger Smith
Lambrook, 15 Marksmead, Dorset, DT8 3RZ
01308 867442
rsmith@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

DRIMPTON

Steve Chubb
20 Bridport Road
Drimpton
Dorset
DT8 3RD
01308 868385
schubb@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

BROADWINDSOR GROUP PARISH COUNCIL
Helen Cudmore
(Clerk)
The Old School House, Bridge Street, Netherbury, Dorset, DT6 5LS
01308 488440
07980 589360
hello@broadwindsorgroup.gov.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s